1. Welcome to Black Dahlia, an adult 18+ roleplaying and writing forum! Don't forget to vote daily for BDRP! The more you vote, the more awesome writers find BDRP, so vote each day! Click here to vote on Top RP Sites and here to vote on Top Site List.
  2. Follow BDRP on all major social media! Tweet at us, Like us, Follow us, Pin our Boards, Reblog us, and check out member Art!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Looking for more ways to find partners? Check out the Fandom Catalogue and Genre Catalogue!

    Sign up and share what fandoms and genres you are interested in! See who's into the same things you are and give them a shout!
    Dismiss Notice
Ashton Black
Last Activity:
Jun 25, 2019 at 9:41 PM
Mar 1, 2018
Trophy Points:
Positive ratings received:

Post Ratings

Received: Given:
Like 410 151
Love 31 23
Agree 1 0
Disagree 0 0
Funny 0 0
Winner 0 0
Informative 0 0
Useful 0 0
Fabulous 0 0
Creative 0 0

Awarded Medals 13

Jul 8, 1988 (Age: 30)
The House of the Rising Sun.
Do I really have to?

Share This Page

Ashton Black

"I make my mistakes so proudly." , Male, 30, from The House of the Rising Sun.


Apologies fore late posts; been really sick. x-x Feb 8, 2019

Ashton Black was last seen:
Jun 25, 2019 at 9:41 PM
  • There are no messages on Ashton Black's profile yet.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Jul 8, 1988 (Age: 30)
    The House of the Rising Sun.
    Do I really have to?
    Preferred Genres:
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Modern, Slice-of-life, and Fandom. But, I can always do the others if it stirs my collective imagination. Just depends.
    Reply Length:
    Multiple Large Paragraphs. Multiple Small Paragraphs.
    Pairing Preferences:
    MxF for romances; all else is free!
    Frequency of Replies:
    At least every couple of days.
    Plot Preferences:
    Action, Romance, Tragedy, manipulation, and Sex. Not necessarily in that order.
    Kink Preferences:
    RPG Rating:
    All About Me:
    • I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio.
    • I lived most of my youth in Scottsburg, Indiana.
    • Spent most of my teenage years in Southgate, Michigan, and Lincoln Park.
    • Favorite Colors are Red, Black, Silver--in that exact order. No exceptions!
    • I've survived two sizeable brain hemorrhages; one was just a bleed--the other, which partially paralyzed me for a time, was a congenital AVM rupture.
    • I am formally a black belt in Hapkido, Kyokushin Karate, and Jui-Jitsu (Brazilian variant), a purple belt in Aikido, and a brown belt in Judo.
    • I was formally of the United States Army JROTC which I elevated to Cadet Captain.
    • I love writing, either creatively, or otherwise.
    • I also love learning how to be a graphics editor. I use GIMP. I'm much too poor for Photo or Adobe. =P
    • I am going to college to build, and repair computers and be a server Admin.
    • I have OCD and ADHD disorders, as well as high levels of anxiety. I also suffer from severe PTSD.
    • A few of my favorite games in no order are Final Fantasy 7, 8, & Tactics(PSX), Fallout: New Vegas, Fallout 3, Call of Duty Black Ops II, For Honor, D&D, Vampire: The Masquerade, Dragon Age, Call of Duty Modern Warfare 1.
    • Fonts I am and like using are a combination of Dancing Script and Emily's Candy.
    • I prefer gothic and calligraphy fonts to others.
    • My favorite type of alcohol is Whiskey.
    • I use some of my likes, dislikes, and quirks in characters I play--or those of other people who have made an impact on my life somehow.
    • My mother died of Anaplastic large-cell lymphoma (ALCL) Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma when I was 16, December 1st, 2004, and my father died April 16th, 2015, of hardening arteries around his heart. Severe Heart attack. He died 8 days away from his 56th birthday.
    • I have a minor form of autism called Asperger's Syndrome.



    "To Hell, he's been and sipped scorched Gin with a sinful grin."
  • Loading...